Image result for isiolo kenya map


Isiolo County is the heart of Kenya,a crucial and strategic gateway between Northern and Southern Kenya.\nThe county government of Isiolo may be only five months old but my team is already down to business in a bid to deliver quality services to the residents.









Laikipia County is one of the 14 counties within the Rift Valley region and one of the 47 counties in the Republic of Kenya. Laikipia County comprises three administrative sub-counties (the Constituencies) namely: Laikipia East, Laikipia North and Laikipia West. The Laikipia East Sub- County lie to the east, Laikipia North to the North and Laikipia West to the west of the County. The sub-County headquarters are at Nanyuki, Dol Dol and Rumuruti respectively.










Image result for samburu kenya map

Samburu County is located in Rift Valley and constitutes 2 constituencies (Samburu West and Samburu East).